Post reply

Warning: this topic has not been posted in for at least 120 days.
Unless you're sure you want to reply, please consider starting a new topic.
Name:
Email:
Subject:
Message icon:

Verification:
This box must be left blank:

Math question: 6+3 equals what?:

shortcuts: hit alt+s to submit/post or alt+p to preview


Topic Summary

Posted by: Deepanshu
« on: February 01, 2011, 08:15:10 am »

Ok grazie mille speriamo di cavarci le gambe.
Posted by: Admin
« on: January 14, 2010, 05:33:35 pm »

Well... That wouldn't really be practical as a change in an entry is recorded as an delete and a create...
Posted by: Hans Henrik
« on: December 26, 2009, 10:02:34 pm »

i would like an option to not re-create "registry keys deleted" - ofc i could edit the log-files but thats quite time-consuming